Oppaat

Audas, Solveig 050-521 7332 solveig.audas@netikka.fi S
Backman Elisabeth 050-557 5314 elisabeth.backman@netikka.fi S E
Backman, Maria 040-554 1900 backman.maria@netikka.fi S  D  E  SF
Blomqvist, Ann-Sophie 040-736 7474 blomqvistannsophie@gmail.com S SF E
Blomqvist, Beatrice 0500-587 564 beatrice.blomqvist@netikka.fi S
Börg Raila 040-569 8500 r.boerg@netikka.fi S SF E
Enell-Nilsson Mona 040-501 2298 mona.enellnilsson@gmail.com S D
Fågelbärj, Henrik 050-596 0365 henrik.fagelbarj@netikka.fi S  SF  E
Haga-Erickson, Sonja 0500-171 516 sonja.hagaerickson@gmail.com S  SF  E
Harjunpää, Tuula 050-511 7284 t.harjunpaa@netikka.fi SF
Keskikuru, Päivi 040-595 3614 paivi.keskikuru@gmail.com SF
Kovala, Ritva 040-720 4148 ritva.kovala@gmail.com SF  E  V
Laukkonen, Irmeli 050-324 1125 irmeli.laukkonen@netikka.fi SF
Lillhannus, Åsa 0400-951 958 asa.lillhannus@gmail.com S  SF  E
Nedermo, Barbro 050-567 5776 barbro.nedermo@gmail.com S  SF  E
Nieminen, Virpi 044-219 9678 virpik.nieminen@gmail.com SF  E  S  (D )
Nygård, Helena 040-715 9190 helnet183@outlook.com SF  S  E
Paukkunen, Marja 040-520 3737 marja.paukkunen@netikka.fi SF
Pundars-Mitts, Camilla 050-536 9665 camilla.pundars-mitts@novia.fi S  SF  E
Reinikainen, Eva 044-500 1601 eva.reinikainen@netikka.fi SF
Riihimäki, Helvi 050-575 9489 helvi.riihimaki@outlook.com SF E
Sandler, Maritta 044-384 9151 marisand16@gmail.com SF
Schauman Laila 050-394 6575 laila.schauman@hotmail.com S SF E
Turunen, Päivikki 044-557 5033 paivikki.turunen@gmail.com SF
Vestergåd Anders 050-590 5950 Anders(at)basso.nu S
Österberg, Marina 0500-868 117 marinaosterberg@netikka.fi S